Off My Game

I am off my game

and

 

                                                     dealing with a pile up.

Though I mix my metaphors, please understand, matters have arisen that require my attention.  I hate to miss my normal posting schedule and hate the delay delving into my upcoming sewing projects but I simply must take care of a few things first.

I look forward to returning next week.  Thank you for your patience!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sister
    Jan 12, 2011 @ 19:58:04

    Well good luck with it; we’ll wait for you! I just took my Christmas wreath off the front door last night…haven’t gotten it up to the attic yet – baby steps! Take your time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

