Santa Has Only Four Days Left to Shop! At Least at my House.

School delays, buses that don’t show up, cars and walks that must be cleared and Christmas to complete.

My sewing and blogging have become quite thin recently.  Aarrghh!

I started my blog January 2010 and this is my first experience with sewing, blogging, Christmas and winter all rolled into one. 

I appreciate my readers who check in regularly and I am sorry that I am behind the eight ball this month and have nothing fun or exciting to report.

As everyone left the house on time today, (Yaah!),  I thought I would tackle a small project.  But then another thought appeared. Though it is over ten days until Christmas it has just occurred to me today that my daughter has only this week left of school.  That means I have just the next four days to shop and wrap her gifts! 

So I better get on that.  🙂

Next Post: Thursday, December 16, 2010:Whatever meager bit of sewing I have done I will show you – Whew, December has just not been a sewing month!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Steph
    Dec 14, 2010 @ 10:32:17

    Do you have heaps of snow? Please supplement with pictures, I’m suffocating with the heat here.

    Reply

    • Sewista Fashionista
      Dec 14, 2010 @ 14:32:23

      Heaps . . . well . . . enough.
      I will be sure to take some pics on the way to pick up my daughter from the bus. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

