Thank You for Your Well Wishes!

Thank you for your well wishes!

The medicine worked.  I am thankful to live in an age where this medicine is available because I don’t think I would be better with it.

(But I never want to take it again.)

I am much better,  getting my energies back and looking forward to the family vacation.   I will be away from my computer several days in a lovely cabin equipped with all the amenities and one of those amenities, at least to me, is that it is a wifi-less world in this part of the country.

I have scheduled posts for Tuesday and Thursday, my normal posting days but unfortunately I will not be able to moderate comments for the next week because I will not be near a computer.  

Please do comment because I love your insights and encouragement.  If WordPress is unable to publish automatically for some reason, it will take me a few days to respond.  I will check my blog as soon as I get home. 

Thank you for your patience.

Upcoming Posts:

Tuesday, July 27, 2010: Plus Size Peeves – Too Large Necklines

Thursday, July 29, 2010: Butterick 5040 Loose Peasant Tunic: Pattern Review

Leave a Reply

